Skip to content

Favourite Friday: October 29 Edition – We got Nothing

October 29, 2010

Ally: Hey friends. We’re taking a day off here at FPQT. L-A is up to her eyeballs in school work and I admittedly took a rare night off to get out of the suburbs to enjoy a movie with a friend. C’est la vie.

I’d love to write something fabulous about Halloween, but I hate Halloween. Instead I give you this:

Better than a crappy pop video. Way better.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Candice permalink
    October 29, 2010 8:31 am

    She just might be more scary than Dina Lohan.

    • allygarbs permalink*
      October 29, 2010 8:50 am

      I love her so much. This could have been me circa 1999/2000.

      • October 29, 2010 2:04 pm

        This could have been me last Friday at the Ice Awards. Looove her and love this video!!

        • allygarbs permalink*
          November 2, 2010 7:35 pm

          I want to see photos of you at Ice. I think they would be epic.

  2. November 3, 2010 1:27 pm

    Just found your site randomly. I’m a NB girl myself.
    It’s nice to see some maritime fashion blogging. :)
    ps. That video is hilarious, Wish I could be like that afer 3 glasses of wine, hehe.

Leave a Reply

